Board of Directors

An all-volunteer Board of Directors that is elected by the membership guides Premier Credit Union in its decisions.

The Board meets once a month to review the credit union’s performance and policies, savings and loan rates and other issues brought to the board by the credit union’s staff. Directors also serve on various committees that meet monthly as necessary. A Director’s term is three years.

Are you interested in being on our Board of Directors? Contact Premier today!

The following members currently hold positions on the Board of Directors:


  • Brooke Avila
  • Todd Mendenhall
  • Deanna Bennigsdorf
  • Jesse Bawek
  • Andrew Young
  • Darin Zahn
  • Mike Hamm
  • Roger Kluesner