youtube-icon.jpg

youtube-still.png

Contact Premier Credit Union

Contact Information

Main Office
800 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-282-1611
Fax: 515-282-5497
Toll Free: 1-866-273-9938
Skywalk Office (No Mail)
Greater Des Moines Partnership Building
700 Locust - Skywalk Level
Phone: 515-282-1611
Fax: 515-280-3720
Toll Free: 1-866-273-9938
Ames Office
520 Grand Avenue
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-232-2329
Fax: 515-232-2376
West Des Moines Office
1301 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 515-282-1611
Fax: 515-224-2383
Toll Free: 1-866-273-9938

Contact Us

* INDICATES REQUIRED FIELDS

Secure Email
If you prefer a response via E-mail, enter your E-mail address. Otherwise, please enter a daytime phone number.
This form is secure. You may safely include confidential personal information and account numbers in the comment section of this form.

Your Name:*
Account Number (If applicable):
Your E-Mail Address:*
Send me email updates about Premier's latest offers:*
Daytime Phone:*
Department:*
Comments:*
 

Hours of Operation

Main Office    
Lobby Mon, Tues, Wed & Fri
Thurs
Sat
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Drive-up Mon, Tues, Wed & Fri
Thurs
Sat
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Ames Office
   
Lobby Mon - Fri
Sat
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
CLOSED
Drive-up Mon - Fri
Sat
9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
CLOSED
Skywalk Office
   
Lobby Only
Mon - Fri
Sat
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
West Des Moines Office    
Lobby Mon - Fri
Sat
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Drive-up Mon - Fri
Sat
9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Holiday Closings

Premier Credit Union offices will close to observe the following holidays:

New Year's Day: Monday, January 2 2017
Martin Luther King Day:
Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents' Day:
Monday, February 15, 2016
Easter:
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Memorial Day:
Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day:
Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day:
Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day:
Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day:
Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day:
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Eve:
Closing at 1pm on Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day:
Friday, December 25 and Saturday, December 26
New Year's Eve:
Closing at 1pm on Thursday, December 31, 2015

Site Search

News & Events